Hyopsung
Surveyors & Adjusters Corporation
01-logo-web-14

Contacts

 

The contact details of our head office and branch offices are as follows:


BUSAN

 

J. D. Jang    Managing Director

7th Floor, Yuchang Building,
72, Jungang-daero, Jung-gu, 
Busan, Korea 

T : +82 (0)51 463 6551~5
F : +82 (0)51 462 3492
E : busan@hssna.co.kr

 

SEOUL

 

K. B. Song    President / Average Adjuster  

Room 922-923, 9th Floor, ScienStar Building,
42, Magokjungang 6-ro, Gangseo-gu,
Seoul, Korea

T : +82 (0)2 752 2963
F : +82 (0)2 771 7150
E : seoul@hssna.co.kr

 

INCHEON

 

M. J. Nam    Managing Director (Captain)

Room 813, Jungsuk New Building, 
366, Seohae-daero, Jung-gu,
Incheon, Korea 

T : +82 (0)32 882 9010 
F : +82 (0)32 887 8806
E : incheon@hssna.co.kr

 

PYEONGTAEK / DANGJIN

M. J. Nam    Managing Director (Captain)

Room 201, Shinsung Misozium 2-Danji
28, Sinbogun-ro 3-gil, Songak-eup, 
Dangjin City, Chungcheongnam-do, Korea

T : +82 (0)41 357 9528
F : +82 (0)41 357 9529
E : pyeongtaek@hssna.co.kr

 

GWANGYANG / YEOSU

 

M. J. Kim    Senior Manager (Captain)

3rd Floor, E Building,
106, Jungmajungang-ro,
Gwangyang City, Jeollanam-do, Korea

T : +82 (0)61 791 7495
F : +82 (0)61 791 7494
E : gwangyang@hssna.co.kr

 

POHANG

 

H. S. Park    Deputy Senior Manager

Room 301, 3rd Floor, 
398, Posco-daero, Nam-gu,
Pohang City, Gyeongsangbuk-do, Korea

T : +82 (0)54 273 7057
F : +82 (0)54 273 7058
E : pohang@hssna.co.kr

 

ULSAN

 

H. S. Park    Deputy Senior Manager

2nd Floor, 269, Jangsaengpororae-ro,
Nam-gu, Ulsan, Korea

T : +82 (0)52 227 0826
E : ulsan@hssna.co.kr